Concerto D major op. 22

Autor knihy Friedrich Seitz, Vydavatelstvo Bärenreiter Praha, , part violy s přiloženým klavírním... Viac...
Dostupnosť: do 7 dní
Product ID: 979-00-0654-347-2
9,10 € s DPH

Popis produktu

The series “Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces” has now been expanded to include the three-movement Student Concerto op. 22 by Friedrich Seitz in arrangements for viola (BA 8986) and cello (BA 8987), previously published for violin (BA 8979).The concertos have been transposed, making them ideal for beginners and young pupils.Concise forewords by the renowned string pedagogues Christoph and Kurt Sassmannshaus introduce the work and point out the relevant playing techniques required.

Vydavatelstvo Bärenreiter Praha
Jazyk: anglický, nemecký
Väzba: brožovaná
Rozmer: 230x300
Počet strán: 15/9
ISBN: 979-00-0654-347-2

Opýtajte sa nášho predajcu